Prose Works of Percy Bysshe Shelley in 2 vols. (1906)

A 2 volume collection of prose writings. Vol. 1 includes 2 youthful prose romances, the Refutation of Deism, his Declaration of Rights, an essay on electoral reform, and other short pieces. Vol. 2 includes A Defence of Poetry, On a Future State, Speculations on Metaphysics, and Letters from Italy.

The Prose Works of Percy Bysshe Shelley from the original Editions. Edited, Prefaced, and Annotated by Richard Hearne Shepherd, in Two Volumes (London: Chatto & Windus, 1906).


The text is in the public domain.