Fifteen Sonnets of Petrarch

Title page

A collection of Petrarch’s sonnets translated by Thomas Wentworth Higginson.

Fifteen Sonnets of Petrarch, selected and translated by Thomas Wentworth Higgiinson (Boston: Houghton Miflin & Co., 1903).


The text is in the public domain.


Found in:

Format Description Size
Facsimile PDF This is a facsimile or image-based PDF made from scans of the original book. 1.3 MB